Call Us Today! (410) 398-4000 • Contact Us

Craig Babbitt » Contact Us

/Craig Babbitt » Contact Us
Craig Babbitt » Contact Us 2019-05-10T14:20:21-04:00
Union Hospital

Rising Sun Residents Call Toll Free

Delaware Residents Call Toll Free

TDD

Billing Questions

410-398-4000

410-658-4757

302-731-0743

410-398-5941

410-392-7033

Executive Leaders

Craig Babbitt

General Counsel
Phone: 410-392-2668
Photo of Craig Babbitt

Senior Leaders

Corporate Compliance Officer & Director,
Health Information Management
Robin Emrick
410-392-2667
remrick@uhcc.com
Executive Director,
Finance, Materials Management & Food/Nutrition
Deron Brown
410-620-3703
debrown@uhcc.com
Executive Director,
Patient Safety and Accreditation
Christie Guns-Goodwin
410-398-4000 ext. 3480
cguns-goodwin@uhcc.com
Director, Care Coordination Susan Zappone
410-392-2684
szappone@uhcc.com
Director,
Communications, Marketing, & Public Relations
Kathryn McKinney
410-392-7002
kmckinney@uhcc.com
Director,
Facilities Management/Emergency Preparedness
Mark Mears
410-392-7057
mmears@uhcc.com
Director,
Fund Development
Paul Bauernschmidt
410-620-3479
pbauernschmidt@uhcc.com
Director,
Health Information Services & Management
Bonnie Davis
410-620-3786
bdavis@uhcc.com
Director,
Imaging Services
Garnell Brunson
410-398-4000, ext. 1725
gbrunson@uhcc.com
Director,
Laboratory Services
Edith Thompson 
410-392-2687
ethompson@uhcc.com
Director,
Medical Affairs
Miles Lota, DO
410-620-3790
mlota@uhcc.com
Interim Director,
Medical Staff Office
Kim Sibley
410-392-7004
ksibley@uhcc.com
Director,
Oncology Program
Beth Money
443-406-1374
bmoney@uhcc.com
Director,
Patient Care Services – Acute Care
 Anita Witzke
443-406-1386
awitzke@uhcc.com
Director,
Patient Care Services – Surgical Services
Teresa Howard
410-398-4000, ext. 2481
thoward@uhcc.com
Director,
Pharmacy
Jeff Baron
410-392-7074
jbaron@uhcc.com
Director,
Professional Practice
Alex Wells
443-245-7351
awells@uhcc.com
Director,
Patient Care Services
Joan Realdine
410-620-3756
jrealdine@uhcc.com
Director,
Revenue Cycle
Keith Fields
443-245-3962
kfields@uhcc.com
Director,
Risk Management
Sara Cann
443-245-7375
mailto:scann@uhcc.com
Director,
Social Work Services
Devon Vitti
410-620-0008
dvitti@uhcc.com
Director,
Union Multi-Specialty Practices
Lisa Fields
410-398-3868
lfields@uhcc.com
Medical Director,
Union Multi-Specialty Practices
Lanre Akinkunmi
410-620-5424
lakinkunmi@uhcc.com