Contact Us

 

Union Hospital

Rising Sun Residents Call Toll Free

Delaware Residents Call Toll Free

TDD

Billing Questions

410-398-4000

410-658-4757

302-731-0743

410-398-5941

410-392-7033

Executive Management

 

President &
Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth S. Lewis, M.D, J.D.
410-392-7009
klewis@uhcc.com

Senior Vice President,
Chief Operating Officer

David Gipson
410-620-3744
dgipson@uhcc.com

Senior Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer

Laurie Beyer
410-392-2685
lbeyer@uhcc.com

Vice President Patient Care Services,
Chief Nursing Officer

Katie Boston
410-398-4000, ext. 1677
kboston@uhcc.com

Vice President, Educational Services &
Executive Director Affinity Health Institute

Mary Lynn Devlin
410-620-3737
mldevlin@uhcc.com

Vice President,
Administrative Services
 

Terrance Lovell
410-392-2662
tlovell@uhcc.com

Chief Medical Officer

Cydney T. Teal, M.D.
410-392-7008
cteal@uhcc.com

Vice President,
Provider Enterprise

Ed Henry
410-398-3868
ehenry@uhcc.com

Senior Leaders

 

Chief Information Officer

Anne Lara
443-245-7297
alara@uhcc.com

Executive Director,
Union Hospital of Cecil County Foundation

William Pritchard 
410-620-3717
wpritchard@uhcc.com

Executive Director,
Triangle Health Alliance 
Director of Revenue Cycle Operations, Union Hospital

Zack Royston
410-398-3868, ext. 438
aroyston@uhcc.com

Senior Director,
Provider Services

Amy Chi 
410-620-3738
achi@uhcc.com

Director,
Public Relations & Marketing

Kathryn McKinney
410-392-7002
kmckinney@uhcc.com

Director, 
Human Resources
 

Michelle Twum-Danso 
410-620-3715
mtwum-danso@uhcc.com

Director, 
Facilities Management/Emergency Preparedeness

Mark Mears
410-392-7057
mmears@uhcc.com

Director, 
Support Services

Ken Dowd 
410-620-3704
kdowd@uhcc.com

Director,
Imaging Services

Garnell Brunson
410-398-4000, ext. 1725
gbrunson@uhcc.com

Director, 
Pharmacy & Materials Management 

David Jaspan 
410-392-7074
djaspan@uhcc.com

Director,
Laboratory Services

Robert Cruz
410-392-7021
rcruz@uhcc.com

Director,
Emergency Services
 

Alex Wells
443-406-1370
awells@uhcc.com

Director,
Patient Care Services

Cathy Butenewicz
443-907-3373
cbutenewicz@uhcc.com

Director,
Surgical Services

Jami Squitteri
410-398-4000, ext. 2481
jsquitteri@uhcc.com

Director,
Oncology Program

Beth Money
443-406-1374
bmoney@uhcc.com

Director,
Informatices & Patient Care Support Services

Joan Realdine
410-620-3756
jrealdine@uhcc.com

Director, 
Quality Improvement & Risk Management

Amanda McMullen
410-620-3739
amcmullen@uhcc.com

Director,
Finance

Deron Brown
410-620-3703
dbrown@uhcc.com

Director,
Information Systems

Dan Peirce
410-620-3461
dpeirce@uhcc.com

Director,
Health Information Management

Robin Emrick
410-392-2667
remrick@uhcc.com

Director,
Lean Process

Richard Powers
443-245-7348
rpowers@uhcc.com

 

Putting You First.